About Me!

My avatar!

6 Comments on “About Me!

  1. Hi, Elizabeth!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge Week 1.

    I like your avatar. Where did you get it?

  2. Hi Snowbird! Canobie Lake is SO much fun and I enjoyed reading about all the fun rides you rode when you went there. I Love Canobie Lake Park also and my favorite ride is the water ride that makes the enormous Splash! 😃 I think it’s called the Boston Tea Party! Have Fun!

  3. Hello Snowbird! Enjoying reading your blog and wanted to tell you how very much I enjoyed reading how you would make the world more beautiful! All of those things would surely make the World even more Beautiful!! Keep up the Great work!!😁

  4. LOVED your Sneaker Escape story Snowbird! It was so Creative and Funny! Who thought Cade’s sneakers could have such an Adventure??? 😁 I would love to go to Paris too! Keep Writing! Can’t wait for your next story! Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar