Introducing . . . . Me!

Click on the arrow on my lion Diamond to view my voki introducing me!

6 Comments on “Introducing . . . . Me!

  1. Hi, my name is Anders. I really the like how you chose to do a different format to present your information. Is this your first year blogging and are you excited to do it? What is your favourite subject? I play basketball in a high intense program which is really fun and I love doing it. If you want to visit my it is http://www.blog44.ca/andersb/. I do a really cool program called PLP which I post all about the process and product of projects.

    • Hi, anders! This is Snowbird. Yes, this is my first year blogging. Yes, i am very excited about blogging.
      My favorite subject is science. I like basketball too. Thank you for giving me your blog address. I’m going to visit your blog right now!

      ~Snowbird

  2. OMG, I love your blog. You seem so cool already. If you have time can you please come to check out my blog. Here is the link https://shya20.edublogs.org/ can you please come.

    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar