Canobie Lake Park

Image by Martin Fuhrmann from Pixabay

Have you ever been to Canobie Lake Park?  I went there!  I can tell you what was my favorite ride.

Well, actually, I have a bunch of favorite rides.  One of them was the cars I drove by myself.

There’s also this ride that is just so much fun!  It’s like, let me explain it.  So you go in and up, in and up, in and up.  That was fun.

It was kind of scary when I went on the carousel, but I wasn’t worried because it had music.  Also, the best part was the horses went up and down.

Then another favorite thing was the water park.  You would love it.  They have things to float.

Guess what I forgot to mention.  There were bumper cars!  Now I hope I go back because I did not do too well on the bumper cars yet.

Guess what now.  This was my favorite favorite thing ever.  I mean that.  Do something, I call it Twister.  It’s so much fun!

You should go to Canobie Lake Park.  Have a good time!  Ride those rides!

Image by eslfuntaiwan from Pixabay

2 Comments on “Canobie Lake Park

  1. Hi, Elizabeth!

    I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge Week 3.

    I love your images of amusement park rides! I also like the fact that you gave credit to the people who took the photos!

    No, I’ve never been to Canobie Lake Park, but it sounds like a lot of fun! Have you ever been to Disneyland or Disney World? I like Disneyland better than Disney World, because it is smaller.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar