My Goals.

One of my goals is reading the Bible, improving my coin collection, and cooking a gourmet dinner for my family to enjoy. My last goal is making a secret hiding place.

10 Comments on “My Goals.

  1. Snowbird, these are just wonderful goals! I can’t wait to hear about each one as time goes on.
    Let us know what part of the Bible you are reading. We’d love to talk about it, as a lot of us have that goal.
    I am very curious about the meal you are planning, and I hope you’ll take pictures to show us.
    I don’t know much about coin collecting, and I hope to learn more from you. Are they old coins or just lots of varieties of coins? So many of our classmates travel around the world, so maybe they have some coins they can share with you for your collection.
    Thank you for sharing this with us.

    • Hi Miss Blessing I am collecting old coins and coins from around the world. I like to collect buffalo nickels and Lincoln cents.Hoping you have a nice day.

      Snowbird

  2. Elizabeth, those are wonderful goals, I hope you the best to fulfill them!:)

    • Hi Patricija that you for encouragement for my goals to get accomplished I hope you have a good day.

      Snowbird

  3. Hi Elizabeth,
    I am Rylee I am in year 6 at wilderness. I really value how you put up your goals. I hope you get to fulfil them. Here is my link for my blog if you want to check it out https://ryleew620.edublogs.org/.

    Rylee

    • Hi rylee I will definitely check out your blog.Thank you for encouragement with my goals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar